©2018 4logansrun. Created & Updated by:  Tamarah Logan

Hi there my name is Tamarah. Here is just a little snapshot of myself so we can get to know each other.


I have 2 amazing kids a 20 year old college student and a 12 year old, I've been a homeschooling mom for 12 years now, and I'm happily married to a super great guy.

I consider myself a Fit Foodie, I workout 3 days a week at my favorite bootcamp here in beautiful Los Angeles. I also love to run and hike. I am a proud native of Los Angeles and I grew up in Beverly Hills.

I'm Irish/German/Mexican. I come from a large blended family. I grew up eating many different types of food and also lived as a vegetarian for over 15 years.I love to eat healthy delicious food, whether homemade or out at a favorite restaurant.​

I've been a model/actress, I've had a successful career running fine dining restaurants, owned my own business and I am a commercial realtor specializing in restaurants.

Since becoming a mom the 2nd time, 12 years ago, I decided to stop working and stay home full time. It's been a transition, challenging and sometimes downright scary. Choosing to stay home meant losing my income and my hubby would become our sole provider.

I've learned so much thru the years. About myself, life and living. Although my life may look different than my original plan 20 years ago, I would not change a thing.

So as I begin my new adventure as a blogger, I'm excited and look forward to share from my personal every day life as well as my take on living a healthy balanced lifestyle.​
❤ T​
"Conscious Positive Living"